The People behind Homoeopathic Research and Charities


The trust has six trustees, and several teachers. The Trust operates under the chairmanship of well-known advocate Mr. K. K. Ramani and the member trustees are eminent homoeopaths and internationally respected teachers.

This team was led by Dr. Rajan Sankaran, and the team committed themselves to raising the standards of Homoeopathy and homeopaths all over the country. The plan was to empower as many Indian homoeopaths and create future experts so that these homoeopaths can further help and cure more and more people for a healthy and happy tomorrow.

Mr. K.K. Ramani, Dr. Rajan Sankaran, Dr. Jayesh Shah, Dr. Sujit Chatterjee, Dr. Sudhir Baldota, Dr. Divya Chhabra

Dr. Paresh Vasani, Dr. Rashmi Jaising, Dr. Shachindra Joshi, Dr. Bhawisha Joshi, Dr. Dinesh Chauhan


Recent Posts

close slider